Hello world! Online Stories for Kids –

Have begun my new project to take back a safe place for kids to learn and play. It will be a safe haven sanctuary. The children of the light need all of the support that we can give them. I am holding a safe place for them in my heart and on this blog.

I thank my parents, the men and women who loved and love me, my family, and the creator for giving me the opportunity to serve…..

Here is my first baby step on this learning adventure

This is the story of the 3 little pigs and the awakening of the big bad wolf…. I couldn’t bring myself to have the little pigs hurt the wolf, so I changed the story… and it’s my blog, and I’m telling the story, so I can say what I want, and that’s the magic of being the storyteller.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

