Dr Seuss Reading Passport – Oh the places we will go!

Hi Everybody,

I wanted us to get started on our adventures right away.
I have to unpack and move into my apartment so I won’t have very much time to make up my own adventures.
I thought for NOW, we could follow some very good people who have had many wonderful reading adventures.
So I am telling you about this link:
Dr Seuss Reading Passport

Your grownup can help you print out the Official Dr Seuss Passport Stickers , cut them out and paste them on your passport.

I am telling you about these books because they are fun…. I am not making any money by telling you about these books, they are just very good books to help you learn to read. You can borrow the books from the library or your grownups can help you buy the books from a bookstore or the Official Dr Seuss Website.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

